Greetings fellow travelers of the Information Highway!

This is my “hello world” post from my free WordPress blog. I do not yet know exactly how I am going to be using this blog. The biggest reason that I created this blog was so that I could show a friend how to start her own blog without having to spend money on a unique domain name and have to pay for web hosting service. The reason for that is that I have found over the past couple of years whenever someone asks me to show them how to blog they lose interest in only a couple of months, and that ends up being a waste of money. So, that is the story of the moment.

Leave a Reply

