A denim jacket I painted with One Stroke Decorative Painting method

Back of jacket,painted with fabric paints

Back of jacket,painted with fabric paints

Closeup of back yoke

Closeup of back yoke

Front of jacket

Front of jacket


Left front yoke

Left front yoke


Right front yoke

Right front yoke

These are photographs of a jacket that I painted using the One Stroke Painting Technique for my sister-in-law Lee. She saw one I had painted for myself and asked me to paint one for her. I told her to buy the jacket and send it down to me, and she wasted no time in sending it down. It was a fun project to do, and I know she was really pleased with the results!

Leave a Reply

